NCPA Corporate Members - Corporate


A   |   B   |   C-D   |   E   |   F-G   |   H-I   |   J-L
M   |   N   |   O   |   P   |   Q-R   |   S   |   T   |   U-V   |   W-Z

Corporate Members
Name Website
A
Accreditation Commission for Healthcare (ACHC) www.achc.org
Acura Pharmaceuticals www.acurapharm.com
Amgen, Inc. www.amgen.com
Amneal Pharmaceuticals www.amneal.com
Animal Med Express www.animalmedexpress.com
Apex Foot Health Industries www.apexfoot.net
Ashgrove Marketing www.vimaxpublishing.net
Astella's Pharma USA www.astellas.us
Ateb www.ateb.com
Aureus Pharmacy http://aureushealthservices.com/specialty-pharmacy
AZOVA Health www.vaxigo.com/
B
Bayer HealthCare Pharmaceuticals Inc. www.bayerhealthcare.com
BD Diabetes Care www.bd.com/us/diabetes
BillPro Rx, LLC. www.billprorx.com
Boehringer Ingelheim Pharmaceuticals www.boehringer-ingelheim.com
Boiron www.boironusa.com
Buy-Sell A Pharmacy.Com www.buy-sellapharmacy.com
C-D
CAM Commerce Solutions www.camcommerce.com
Cambridge Therapeutic Technologies www.cambridgett.com
CarePoint, Inc. www.carepoint.com
CenterCourt www.centercourtdirect.com
Centor Prescription Products www.centorrx.com
Cerner Retail Pharmacies www.cerner.com/solutions/Pharmacies/
Computer-RX www.winrx.net
Core Products International, Inc. www.coreproducts.com
Cover My Meds www.covermymeds.com
Cutis Pharma www.cutispharma.com
Datarithm www.datarithm.co
Data Rx Management Inc. www.data-rx.com
Designer Greetings www.designergreetings.com
Diva International Inc. www.divacup.com
E
Eli Lilly & Company www.lilly.com
Emdeon www.emdeon.com
Evolve Medical Refrigerators https://evolverefrigeration.com/
F-G
Fagron, Inc. www.fagron.us
First Bank SBA www.firstbanksba.com
First Financial Bank www.ffb1.com
FisherBroyles LLP www.fisherbroyles.com
Flavorx www.flavorx.com
GeriMed www.gerimedgso.com
Global Pharmaceuticals www.globalphar.com
H-I
Hamacher Resource Group www.hamacher.com
Health Business Systems www.hbsrx.com
Hercules Pharmaceuticals, Inc. www.herculesrx.com
Humco Holding Group, Inc. www.humco.com
Ideal Protein of America Inc. www.idealprotein.com
Independent Rx Consulting http://independentrxconsulting.com/
Indivior www.indivior.com
Innovatix www.innovatix.com
Intelex USA, LLC. www.intelexusa.com
J-L
Johnson & Johnson Health Care www.jnj.com
Key Centrix, Inc. www.keycentrix.com
Keystone Healthcare Advisors, LLC. www.khafirm.com
Kirby Lester, LLC www.kirbylester.com
Kloudscript http://kloudscript.com/
Kowa Pharmaceuticals America, Inc. www.kowapharma.com
Lagniappe Pharmacy Services (LPS) www.rxlps.com
Letco Medical www.letcomedical.com
Liberty Computer Service www.rxitequick.com
Life File, LLC www.lifefile.net
Live Oak Bank www.liveoakbank.com
M
Mallinckrodt www.mallinckrodt.com
Managed Health Care Associates, Inc. www.mhaInc.com
Mason Vitamins, Inc. www.masonvitamins.com
Matchrx.com www.matchrx.com
Medicine-On-Time www.medicineontime.com
MEDISCA www.medisca.com
Merck & Co., Inc www.merck.com
Micro Merchant Systems www.micromerchantsys.com
Mirixa Corporation www.mirixa.com
Mylan Pharmaceuticals, Inc. www.mylan.com
N
Novo Nordisk www.novonordisk.com
O
Omnicell, Inc. www.omnicell.com
P
PAAS National /www.paasnational.com
Parata Systems www.parata.com
PCCA www.pccarx.com
PDR, LLC www.pdrnetwork.com
PDX-Rx.Com www.pdxinc.com
PerceptiMed, Inc. www.perceptimed.com
Pfizer, Inc. www.pfizer.com
Pharmacists Mutual www.phmic.com
Pharmacy Consulting Broker Services www.pharmacycbs.com
Pharmacy First/Wholesale Alliance L.L.C. www.pharmacyfirst.com
Pharmacy Quality Solutions www.pharmacyquality.com
Pharm Fresh Media www.pharmfreshmedia.com
Pharmalink www.pharmalinkinc.com
PharmRight Corporation www.pharmright.com
PioneerRx www.pioneerrx.com
PocketRx www.pocket-rx.com
Prescribe Wellness www.prescribewellness.com
PRS Pharmacy Services www.prsrx.com
Purdue Pharma L.P. www.pharma.com
Pure Encapsulations www.PureEncapsulations.com
Q-R
Quidel www.quidel.com
QuintilesIMS www.quintilesims.com
QS/1 www.QS1.com
Reckitt-Benckiser www.rb.com
Recoveryas.com www.recoveryas.com
RelayHealth www.relayhealth.com
Return Solutions Inc www.drugreturns.com
R.J. Hedges & Associates www.RJHedges.com
Robotik Technology www.robotiktechnology.com
RxSafe, LLC www.rxsafe.com
Rx Systems, Inc. www.rxsystems.com
RxWiki Digital Pharmacist www.digitalpharmacist.com
S
ScriptPro LLC www.scriptpro.com
Sharps Compliance www.sharpsInc.com
SoftWriters, Inc. www.softwriters.com
Spectrum Pharmacy Products www.spectrumpharmacy.com
Speed Script (Digital Simplistics, Inc.) www.speedscript.com
SUNRx www.SUNRx.com
SureScripts, LLC www.surescripts.com
Sykes & Company, P.A. www.sykes-cpa.com
T
Takeda Pharmaceuticals www.takeda.us and www.tpna.com
TCGRx www.tcgrx.com
TeleManager Technologies, Inc. www.telemanager.com
TEVA Pharmaceuticals USA www.tevapharm.com
The Compliance Team, Inc. www.thecomplianceteam.org
Transaction Data Systems/Rx30 www.rx30.com
Trifecta Pharmaceuticals USA www.trifecta-pharma.com
U-V
Ulta Lab Tests www.ultalabtests.com/ncpa
Union Springs Healthcare www.ushare.com
United Community Bank www.ucbi.com
Updox www.updox.com
Upsher-Smith Laboratories, Inc www.upsher-smith.com
US Medical Funding www.usmedicalfunding.com
VaxServe www.vaxserve.com
voiceTech www.voicetechinc.com
W-Z
Waypoint Strategic Advisors www.waypointus.com
Wellness Works Nutrition www.wellnessworks.com
Wockhardt USA LLC www.wockhardtusa.com
Xlear Inc. www.xlear.com