Ashley Branham, PharmD, BCACP

Ashley Branham, PharmD, BCACPAshley Branham, PharmD, BCACP, is the director of clinical services at Moose Pharmacy in Concord, N.C. She is currently working in collaboration with Community Care of North Carolina to lead the Multi-State Community Pharmacy Learning Collaborative and assist in the development of high-performing community networks across the nation. Branham received her bachelor of science in biology from the University of Kentucky in 2004 and her doctor of pharmacy from Campbell University in 2008. She has completed a community pharmacy residency at the UNC Eshelman School of Pharmacy and Moose Professional Pharmacy in Concord. She also completed a postgraduate year 2 (PGY2) community pharmacy residency with a focus in academia with the UNC Eshelman School of Pharmacy and Moose Professional Pharmacy.

Branham is involved in the implementation and enhancement of clinical activities, including immunizations, medication therapy management services, women's health consultations, insulin-pump training, and disease state management programs. She is currently a preceptor for student pharmacists completing advanced pharmacy practice rotations and for residents completing a community pharmacy practice residency with the UNC Eshelman School of Pharmacy.

In October 2010, Branham was a finalist in the Parata/Pharmacy Times Next Generation Pharmacist Rising Star of the Year Category. In March 2011, she was recognized as the APhA Immunization Champion Honorable Mention in the Individual Practice Category, in October 2012 as NCPA Outstanding Adherence Educator, and in August 2013, as the North Carolina Association of Pharmacists Community Pharmacist of the Year. Branham is an active member of the North Carolina Association of Pharmacists, American Pharmacists Association and the National Community Pharmacists Association. She serves as Immediate-Past President of the North Carolina Association of Pharmacists.

Max Caldwell

Max Caldwell, P.D. has been a pharmacy entrepreneur for over thirty years. As times have changed, so has Caldwell's rural Arkansas business, Caldwell Discount Drug. By implementing state-of-the-art technology and pioneering new clinical services, Caldwell has successfully grown his high-volume pharmacy. Caldwell's innovative staff motivation techniques have helped streamline pharmacy workflow in his location and earned him the 2014 NCPA Outstanding Adherence Practitioner Award. He serves on the Arkansas Pharmacists Association Board of Directors and actively working to form a Community Pharmacy Enhanced Services Network in Arkansas.

Richard "Tripp" N. Logan, III, PharmD

Dr. Tripp LoganDr. Tripp Logan received his PharmD from the University of Missouri-Kansas City School of Pharmacy in 2002. After graduation, he returned to his native Charleston, Mo. to practice pharmacy with his father, Richard. The Logan Family currently owns and operates three independent community pharmacies in southeast Missouri with a strong focus on patient care and pharmacy quality. In early 2013, they launched MedHere Today, a pharmacy quality consulting service. Their goal is to implement quality and patient-focused monitoring programs into community pharmacy workflow, drive quality growth within these pharmacies, and use the resulting data to strengthen their client pharmacies' position in today's health care marketplace.

Dr. Logan is a registered pharmacist in the state of Missouri and currently practices at L & S Pharmacy, Medical Arts Pharmacy, and New Madrid Pharmacy. Tripp also serves in measure development leadership at the Pharmacy Quality Alliance and is Senior Quality Consultant and Partner at MedHere Today Consulting.

Joe Moose, PharmD

Joe Moose, PharmDJoe Moose, PharmD, is a clinical pharmacist and co-owner of Moose Pharmacy and its six locations in North Carolina. Joe received his doctorate of pharmacy from Campbell University in 1990. Moose serves as a primary preceptor with the UNC Eshelman School of Pharmacy Community Pharmacy Residency Program. He is also a preceptor for students completing introductory and advanced practice experiential education rotations with the UNC Eshelman School of Pharmacy, Campbell University, and Wingate University School of Pharmacy.

In his role at Moose Pharmacy, Moose has established collaborative practice agreements with local physicians' offices to integrate community pharmacists into a patient-centered medical home. Under his leadership, Moose Pharmacy has also partnered with the City of Charlotte and Union County to manage employees enrolled in diabetes and other disease management programs. Working with his pharmacy staff, Moose has implemented and enhanced a variety of clinical services in his pharmacy, including MTM.

Moose also serves as the Lead Community Pharmacy Coordinator for Community Care of North Carolina. In this role, he has built a network of more than 200 high quality community pharmacies that strive to offer enhanced value to payers.

He is the recipient of the Next Generation Pharmacist of the Year Award, Next Generation Entrepreneur of the Year Award, 2015 APhA Community Pharmacy Residency Excellence in Precepting Award, and the 2010 NCPA National Preceptor of the Year Award.

He has maintained professional affiliations with the National Community Pharmacists Association, the American Pharmacists Association, and the North Carolina Association of Pharmacists.

Bri Morris, PharmD

Joe Moose, PharmDDr. Bri Morris is the Director of Strategic Initiatives at the National Community Pharmacists Association (NCPA). Dr. Morris currently leads NCPA's adherence initiatives and develops programs to assist community pharmacists in streamlining workflow to add enhanced services. Collaborating with corporate sponsors and other stakeholders, she works to ensure medication adherence is a core competency of the pharmacy profession by empowering community pharmacists with the tools needed to make a measureable impact on the nation's $290 billion medication adherence problem. Dr. Morris recently led a first-of-its-kind adherence network pilot involving 84 independent community pharmacists in the state of Arkansas. She currently resides in Alexandria, Virginia.

She studied at the University of Central Arkansas before attending the University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences for her pharmacy training. Dr. Morris is a graduate of the NCPA Executive Residency Program in Association Management and currently serves as the residency director.

Jay Williams

Joe Moose, PharmDAn enthusiasm for helping businesses improve their go-to-market strategy and a strong belief in community pharmacy collided for Jay Williams nearly 20 years ago. Since then, he has been working directly with independent community-based pharmacy owners to help them tell their story. As the Marketing Communications Lead for CPESN USA, Jay continues that journey.

Prior to joining CPESN USA, Jay served as the Vice President of Marketing for PrescribeWellness, Vice President of Marketing for Cardinal Health, and Director of Marketing for AmerisourceBergen. In each of these roles, he was responsible for all of the marketing strategy and communications deliverables impacting independent community-based pharmacies.