NCPA Corporate Members - Corporate


A   |   B   |   C-D   |   E   |   F-G   |   H-I   |   J-L
M   |   N   |   O   |   P   |   Q-R   |   S   |   T   |   U-V   |   W-Z

Corporate Members
Name Website
A
Abbvie US LLC www.abbvie.com
Acura Pharmaceuticals www.acurapharm.com
Allergan, Inc. www.allergan.com
Almased USA, Inc. www.almased.com
Amgen, Inc. www.amgen.com
Amneal Pharmaceuticals www.amneal.com
Apotex Corp. www.apotex.com
Apothecary Products, Inc. www.apothecaryproducts.com
Arkray USA www.arkrayusa.com
Ashgrove Marketing www.vimaxpublishing.net
Astella's Pharma USA www.astellas.us
AstraZeneca www.astrazeneca-us.com
Ateb www.ateb.com
Attix Pharmaceuticals www.attixpharmaceuticals.com
B
Bankers Healthcare Group Inc. www.bhg-inc.com
Bayer HealthCare Pharmaceuticals Inc. www.bayerhealthcare.com
BD Diabetes Care www.bd.com/us/diabetes
Boehringer Ingelheim Pharmaceuticals www.boehringer-ingelheim.com
Boiron www.boironusa.com
Buy-Sell A Pharmacy.Com www.buy-sellapharmacy.com
C-D
CAM Commerce Solutions www.camcommerce.com
CarePoint, Inc. www.carepoint.com
CECity.com, Inc. www.cecity.com
Cerner Etreby www.cerner.com/etreby
Computer-RX www.winrx.net
Computerized Screening, Inc. www.computerizedscreening.com
Cover My Meds www.covermymeds.com
Cutis Pharma www.cutispharma.com
Datarithm www.datarithm.co
Data Rx Management Inc. www.data-rx.com
Designer Greetings www.designergreetings.com
Douglas Laboratories www.douglaslabs.com
Dr. Comfort www.drcomfortdpm.com
E
ECR Software Corporation www.ecrsoft.com
Eisai, Inc. www.eisai.com
Eli Lilly & Company www.lilly.com
Emdeon www.emdeon.com
Epicor Software Corporation www.epicor.com
F-G
First Financial Bank www.ffb1.com
Forest Pharmaceuticals, Inc www.forestpharm.com
Freedom Pharmaceuticals www.freedominc.com
GeriMed www.gerimedgso.com
Genentech www.gene.com
Gladson Design Group www.gladsondesigngroup.com
GlaxoSmithKline www.gsk.com
Global Pharmaceuticals, a Division of Impax Laboratories, Inc. www.globalphar.com
H-I
Hamacher Resource Group www.hamacher.com
Harmonyx Diagnostics, LLC www.harmonyxdiagnostics.com
H&H Wholesale Services, Inc. www.hhwholesale.com
Humco Holding Group, Inc. www.humco.com
iMedicare www.imedicare.com
IMS Health www.imshealth.com
Independent Rx Consulting www.independentrxconsulting.com
Innovation Associates www.innovat.com
J-L
Janssen Pharmaceuticals, Inc. www.janssen.com
Johnson & Johnson Health Care www.jnj.com
Key Centrix, Inc. www.keycentrix.com
Kirby Lester, LLC www.kirbylester.com
Kowa Pharmaceuticals America, Inc. www.kowapharma.com
Lagniappe Pharmacy Services (LPS) www.rxlps.com
LDM Group www.ldmgrp.com
LearnSomething.Com, Inc. www.learnsomething.com
Letco Medical www.letcomedical.com
Liberty Computer Service www.rxitequick.com
Life File, LLC www.lifefile.net
Live Oak Bank www.liveoakbank.com
M
Mallinckrodt www.mallinckrodt.com
Managed Health Care Associates, Inc. www.mhaInc.com
Mason Vitamins, Inc. www.masonvitamins.com
Masters Pharmaceutical www.mastersrx.com
Matchrx.com www.matchrx.com
Medicine-On-Time www.medicine-on-time.com
MedActive Oral Pharmaceuticals, LLC www.medactive.com
MEDISCA www.medisca.com
MEDISCA NETWORK www.medisca.net
Merck & Co., Inc www.merck.com
Micro Merchant Systems www.micromerchantsys.com
Mirixa Corporation www.mirixa.com
MTS Medication Technologies www.mts-mt.com
Mylan Pharmaceuticals, Inc. www.mylan.com
N
Novo Nordisk www.novonordisk.com
O
OmniSYS, LLC www.omnisys-llc.com
Ortho Molecular Products www.orthomolecularproducts.com
P
Parata Systems www.paratasystems.com
PCCA www.pccarx.com
PDX-Rx.Com www.pdxinc.com
Pfizer, Inc. www.pfizer.com
Pharmacy Development Services www.pharmacyowners.com
Pharmacists Mutual www.phmic.com
Pharmacy First/Wholesale Alliance L.L.C. www.pharmacyfirst.com
Pharmacy Quality Solutions www.pharmacyquality.com
PharmaLink, Inc www.pharmalink.com
Pharm Fresh Media www.pharmfreshmedia.com
PioneerRx www.pioneerrx.com
Pleio, Inc. www.pleio.com
Prasco Labs www.prasco.com
Prescribe Wellness www.prescribewellness.com
Prince of Peace Enterprises Inc www.popus.com
PRS Pharmacy Services www.prsrx.com
Prudential Consulting Broker Services www.prudentialcbs.com
Purdue Pharma L.P. www.pharma.com
Pure Encapsulations www.PureEncapsulations.com
Q-R
QS/1 www.QS1.com
Ranbaxy Pharmaceuticals, Inc. www.ranbaxy.com
RelayHealth www.relayhealth.com
Retail Management Solutions www.rm-solutions.com
Return Solutions Inc www.drugreturns.com
Rexam PLC www.rexam.com
RxMedic www.rxmedic.com
Rx-Net, Inc. www.rx-net-inc.com
Rx Systems, Inc. www.rxsystems.com
RxWiki www.rxwiki.com
S
Sandoz www.us.sandoz.com
Scimera BioScience www.scimera.com
ScriptPro LLC www.scriptpro.com
ServRx, Inc. www.servrx.com
Sharps Compliance www.sharpsInc.com
SoftWriters, Inc. www.softwriters.com
Speed Script (Digital Simplistics, Inc.) www.speedscript.com
StoneRiver Pharmacy Solutions www.stoneriver.com/solutions/stoneriver-pharmacy-solutions
SureScripts, LLC www.surescripts.com
Sykes & Company, P.A. www.sykes-cpa.com
T
Takeda Pharmaceuticals www.takeda.us and www.tpna.com
TCGRx www.tcgrx.com
TeleManager Technologies, Inc. www.telemanager.com
TelePharm www.telepharm.com
TelSpan, Inc www.telspan.com
TEVA Pharmaceuticals USA www.tevapharm.com
The Compliance Team, Inc. www.thecomplianceteam.org
Therapeutics MD www.therapeuticsmd.com
Transaction Data Systems/Rx30 www.rx30.com
U-V
UniStrip Technologies, Inc. www.unistrip-tech.com
Upsher-Smith Laboratories, Inc www.upsher-smith.com
US Compounding www.uscompounding.com
VaxServe www.vaxserve.com
VoiceTech www.voicetechInc.com
VUCA Health www.vucahealth.com
W-Z
Watson Pharmaceuticals www.actavis.com
Waypoint Strategic Advisors www.waypointus.com
Wockhardt USA LLC www.wockhardtusa.com