NCPA National Student Leadership Council Roster

Region 1 - CT, ME, MA, NH, NY, RI

2015-2016 Senior SLC Members 2015-2016 Junior SLC Members
Vacant Eleni Peterson
Massachusetts College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences-Boston
Email: eleni.peterson@my.mcphs.edu

Region 2 - DC, DE, MD, NJ, PA

Lauren Lyles 2015-2016 National SLC President
University of Mississippi School of Pharmacy
E-mail: lflyles@go.olemiss.edu
NCPA Steering Committee: Nat'l Legislation & Public Affairs
Sarah Reed
University at Buffalo School of Pharmacy & Pharmaceutical Sciences
Email: sarahree@buffalo.edu

Region 3 - NC, OH, VA, WV

Tyler Dalton
Auburn University Harrison School of Pharmacy
E-mail: tylerdalton@auburn.edu
Emily Ickes
Ohio Northern University Raabe College of Pharmacy
Email: e-ickes@onu.edu

Region 4 - IL, IN, KY, MI, MO

Taylor Hightower
Samford University McWhorter School of Pharmacy
E-mail: thightow@samford.edu
NCPA Steering Committee: Long Term Care Pharmacy Services
Lauren Gilmore
Auburn University Harrison School of Pharmacy
Email: leg0015@tigermail.auburn.edu

Region 5 - AL, FL, GA, PR, SC, TN

Aaron Garst 2015-2016 National SLC Secretary
East Tennessee State University College of Pharmacy
E-mail: garstar@goldmail.etsu.edu
NCPA Steering Committee: Technology & Communications
Patrick Chancy 2015-2016 National SLC President-Elect
University of Georgia College of Pharmacy
Email:patrickchancy@gmail.com

Region 6 - AR, LA, MS, NM, OK, TX

Kat Fischer
University of The Incarnate Word Feik School of Pharmacy
E-mail: ksfische@student.uiwtx.edu
NCPA Steering Committee: Management/Multiple Locations

Peyton Brooks
University of Oklahoma College of Pharmacy
Email: Peyton-Brooks@ouhsc.edu

Region 7 - CO, IA, KS, MN, MT, NE, ND, SD, WI, WY

Cody Gummelt
University of Texas at Austin College of Pharmacy
E-mail: codyg@utexas.edu
NCPA Steering Committee: Compounding
Robert Nichols 2015-2016 National SLC Secretary-Elect
University of Iowa College of Pharmacy
Email: robert.ed.nichols@gmail.com

Region 8 - AK, AZ, CA, HI, ID, NV, OR, UT, WA

Patrick Stolz
Washington State University College of Pharmacy
E-mail: patrick.stolz@mail.wsu.edu
NCPA Steering Committee: Pharmacy Payment
Kimberly Paulson
Washington State University College of Pharmacy
E-mail: kimberly.paulson@email.wsu.edu