NCPA Corporate Members - Corporate


A   |   B   |   C-D   |   E   |   F-G   |   H-I   |   J-L
M   |   N   |   O   |   P   |   Q-R   |   S   |   T   |   U-V   |   W-Z

Corporate Members
Name Website
A
Accreditation Commission for Healthcare (ACHC) www.achc.org
Alvix Laboratories www.alvix.com
Amneal Pharmaceuticals www.amneal.com
Ananda Professional www.anandaprofessional.com
Animal Med Express www.animalmedexpress.com
Apex Foot Health Industries www.apexfoot.net
Ashgrove Marketing www.vimaxpublishing.net
Avadim Technologies, Inc. www.avadimtechnologies.com
AZOVA Health www.vaxigo.com/
B
Balanced Hemp Botanicals LLC www.theCBDistillery.com
Barclay Damon LLP www.barclaydamon.com
Bayer HealthCare Pharmaceuticals Inc. www.bayerhealthcare.com
BD Diabetes Care www.bd.com/us/diabetes
BestRx Pharmacy Software www.bestrx.com
Blackman & Sloop, CPAs, P.A. www.blackmansloop.com
Boiron www.boironusa.com
Buy-Sell A Pharmacy.Com www.buy-sellapharmacy.com
C-D
CAM Commerce Solutions www.camcommerce.com
CarePoint, Inc. www.carepoint.com
Centor Prescription Products www.centorrx.com
ChildLife Essentials www.childlife.net
Computer-RX www.winrx.net
Cover My Meds www.covermymeds.com
CPESN USA, LLC www.cpesn.com
Cutis Pharma www.cutispharma.com
Datarithm www.datarithm.co
Designer Greetings www.designergreetings.com
Digital Pharmacist www.digitalpharmacist.com
DocsInk, LLC www.docsink.com
E
Epicor Software Corporation http://www.epicor.com/
ERx Network www.erxnetwork.com
F-G
Fagron, Inc. www.fagron.us
FDS, Inc. www.FDSRx.com
First Bank SBA www.firstbanksba.com
First Financial Bank www.ffb1.com
FisherBroyles LLP www.fisherbroyles.com
Flavorx www.flavorx.com
Floratech Botanicals www.blisterbalm.com
GeriMed www.gerimedgso.com
GlaxoSmithKline www.gskforyou.com/
H-I
H and H Business Solutions https://rxinkandtoner.com/
Hamacher Resource Group www.hamacher.com
Healthsource Distributors www.healthsourcedist.com
Hercules Pharmaceuticals, Inc. www.herculesrx.com
Humco Holding Group, Inc. www.humco.com
Ideal Protein of America Inc. www.idealprotein.com
IMCO Home Care (IHC) www.imcohomecare.com
Independent Rx Consulting http://independentrxconsulting.com/
Indivior www.indivior.com
Inmar www.inmar.com
Innovatix www.innovatix.com
Innovida Pharmaceutique Corporation www.innovidarx.com
IPG Pharmaceuticals, Inc. www.ipgpharmaceuticals.com
IQVIA www.iqvia.com
J-L
Johnson & Johnson Health Care www.jnj.com
JoJobaDerm Labs www.blisterbalm.com
Key Centrix, Inc. www.keycentrix.com
Kloudscript http://kloudscript.com/
Kowa Pharmaceuticals America, Inc. www.kowapharma.com
Letco Medical www.letcomedical.com
Liberty Computer Service www.rxitequick.com
Life File, LLC www.lifefile.net
Lilly USA, LLC. www.lilly.com
Live Oak Bank www.liveoakbank.com
M
Magna Pharmaceuticals Inc. www.magnaweb.com
MainPointe Pharmaceuticals, LLC. https://mainpointepharmaceuticals.com/
Managed Health Care Associates, Inc. www.mhaInc.com
Mason Vitamins, Inc. www.masonvitamins.com
Matchrx.com www.matchrx.com
Medicine-On-Time www.medicineontime.com
MEDISCA www.medisca.com
Merck & Co., Inc www.merck.com
MHC Medical Products LLC. www.mhcmed.com
Micro Merchant Systems www.micromerchantsys.com
Mirixa Corporation www.mirixa.com
Mylan Pharmaceuticals, Inc. www.mylan.com
N
Novartis Pharmaceuticals www.novartis.com
O
Omnicell, Inc. www.omnicell.com
P
PAAS National /www.paasnational.com
Parata Systems www.parata.com
PCCA www.pccarx.com
PD-Rx Pharmaceuticals, Inc. www.pdrxpharma.com
PerceptiMed, Inc. www.perceptimed.com
Pfizer, Inc. www.pfizer.com
Pharmacists Mutual www.phmic.com
Pharmacy Consulting Broker Services www.pharmacycbs.com
Pharmacy Development Services www.pharmacyowners.com/
Pharmacy First/Wholesale Alliance L.L.C. www.pharmacyfirst.com
Pharmacy Quality Solutions www.pharmacyquality.com
Pharm Fresh Media www.pharmfreshmedia.com
Pharmsource LLC. www.pharmsourcewholesale.com
Physician 360 www.physician360.co
PioneerRx www.pioneerrx.com
Prescribe Wellness www.prescribewellness.com
Profit Hunters www.profithunters.com
PRS Pharmacy Services www.prsrx.com
Pure Encapsulations www.PureEncapsulations.com
Q-R
Quidel www.quidel.com
QS/1 www.QS1.com
Reckitt-Benckiser www.rb.com
RelayHealth www.relayhealth.com
Return Solutions Inc www.drugreturns.com
R.J. Hedges & Associates www.RJHedges.com
Robotik Technology www.robotiktechnology.com
RxPreferred Benefits www.rxpreferred.com
RxSafe, LLC www.rxsafe.com
RxSense www.data-rx.com
Rx Systems, Inc. www.rxsystems.com
S
Safe Chain Solutions www.safechain.com
SameDay Security www.electroniccaregiver.com
ScriptPro LLC www.scriptpro.com
ServRx www.servrx.com
Sharps Compliance www.sharpsInc.com
SoftWriters, Inc. www.softwriters.com
Sovereign Laboratories www.sovereignlaboratories.com
Spectrum Pharmacy Products www.spectrumpharmacy.com
Speed Script (Digital Simplistics, Inc.) www.speedscript.com
SUNRx www.SUNRx.com
SureScripts, LLC www.surescripts.com
Sykes & Company, P.A. www.sykes-cpa.com
Synergy Medical www.synmedrx.com
T
Takeda Pharmaceuticals www.takeda.us and www.tpna.com
TCGRx www.tcgrx.com
Teva Pharmaceuticals www.tevapharm.com
The Compliance Team, Inc. www.thecomplianceteam.org
Therapeutics MD www.therapeuticsmd.com
Transaction Data Systems/Rx30 www.rx30.com
U-V
Ulta Lab Tests www.ultalabtests.com/ncpa
Updox www.updox.com
Upsher-Smith Laboratories, Inc www.upsher-smith.com
VaxServe www.vaxserve.com
W-Z
Wockhardt USA LLC www.wockhardtusa.com
Yuyama USA www.yuyamarx.com
Zeria USA, Inc. www.purechondroitin.com/
Zipwhip www.zipwhip.com